A password is required to access the Membership Directory, the IPSHA Forum, Executive documents and some pages from the State Branches.

South Australia

Honorary Federal Life Members

Mrs Jill Bosanquet

Mr Keith Grundy AM

Mr Chris Lange

Honorary State Life Members

Miss Mary Allison

Mr Wally Armitage

Miss Jill Nicol

Mr Ian Penny

Mrs Margaret Taylor

Miss Angela Weeks

Mr David Woolnough

IPSHA Fellows

2001   Mr David Hine

2002   Mr Chris Lange

2006   Mr Robert Hoff

2016   Mr Frank Ali

2016   Mrs Deb Dalwood

2016  Mr Chris Riemann

Associate Members

Ms Claire Hansen

Mr Rainer Mayer

Ms Anne Mitchell