A password is required to access the Membership Directory, the IPSHA Forum, Executive documents and some pages from the State Branches.

Western Australia

Honorary Federal Life Members

Ms Janet Wilmot

Honorary State Life Members

Mr Paul Aldred

Mrs Margaret Brede - Margaret Brede – 340Kb PDF file

Mrs Leonie Drew - Leonie_Drew

Mr Denis Hall

Dr Phillip Ridden - Dr Phil Ridden – 470Kb PDF file

Mr Craig Wheatley

Mrs Jill Williams

IPSHA Fellows

2001   Mr Geoff Matthews

2007   Mr Ross Kay

Associate Members

Doug Davies